I love me a good podcast. Thought I’d share some I’ve enjoyed lately…

Kobo Writing Life Podcast crosses genres, and their offerings in romance don’t disappoint. Here’s a great interview with Tessa Woodward, senior editor at HarperCollins. And a super fun Q&A with bestselling author Melody Anne.

Smart Bitches, Trashy Books is a giant in romancelandia, so it’s fitting that Sarah Wendell has her own podcast. I practically convulsed when I heard she was interviewing Hugo-nominated Chuck Tingle on her show, and you can listen to the fascinating interview here.  I also love her ability to totally geek out with authors, like on this recent podcast with Molly O’Keefe.

(Sort of) outside the romance genre, I love Sarah and Vinnie’s Secret Show, and recently listened to this vintage (2012) podcast featuring an interview with erotica author Jaye Shields.

Do you guys listen to podcasts? I’d love to hear your recommendations.

Leave a Reply

